Executive Board 2017

Executive Board

The 2017 OHCRA Executive Board is comprised of these dedicated men and women. The board is available for questions or comments by clicking here or the board member’s name below.

Cheryl Campbell

Vice President
Kalani Kaanaana

Lapule Schultz

Recording Secretary
Ikaika Rogerson

Corresponding Secretary
Pua Paiaina

Race Director
Stan Dickson